Staff

Name Position/title Email
Jean Andreasen Grants/Contracts Professional 1 jandreas@umn.edu
Joan Benjamin Coordinator, NCR/SARE Program jbenjami@umn.edu
Mary Dieltz Executive Office and Administrative Specialist burto040@umn.edu
Brooke Eggenberger Graphic Design/Communications Assistant eggen083@umn.edu
Kathy Evans Accountant II kevans@umn.edu
Marie Flanagan Senior Editor - NCR/SARE mart1817@umn.edu
Emily Johnson Outreach Assistant bbeoutreach@umn.edu
Peter Kane Principal Accounts Specialist kanex012@umn.edu
Dana Lehigh Finance Professional 2 lehig001@umn.edu
Sue Olsen Executive Office and Administrative Specialist olsen005@umn.edu
Marlee Schlief Student Services & External Relations Coordinator marlee@umn.edu
Susan Seltz Administrative Director seltz043@umn.edu
Nkauj Vang Communications Specialist nsvang@umn.edu