Staff

Name Position/title Email
Jean Andreasen Grants/Contracts Professional 1 jandreas@umn.edu
Joan Benjamin Coordinator, NCR/SARE Program jbenjami@umn.edu
Mary Dieltz Executive Office and Administrative Specialist burto040@umn.edu
Kathy Evans Accountant II kevans@umn.edu
Marie Flanagan Senior Editor - NCR/SARE mart1817@umn.edu
Peter Kane Principal Accounts Specialist kanex012@umn.edu
Dana Lehigh Finance Professional 2 lehig001@umn.edu
Marlee Mollet Student Services & External Relations Coordinator mmollet@umn.edu
Sue Olsen Executive Office and Administrative Specialist olsen005@umn.edu
Erin Omberg Communications Specialist, Executive Office and Administrative Specialist eomberg@umn.edu
Susan Seltz Administrative Director seltz043@umn.edu
Emma Volbrecht Student Worker volb0015@umn.edu