Researchers Directory

Name Title Research Email
Min Addy Researcher 6 minxx039@umn.edu
Erik Anderson Post-Doctoral Associate Commercialization of renewable energy technologies   ande4898@umn.edu
Yanling Cheng Researcher cheng112@umn.edu
Marilou Cheple Researcher chepl001@umn.edu
Kuan Ding Post-Doctoral Associate dingk@umn.edu
Lingkan Ding Post-Doctoral Associate lding@umn.edu
Brian Hetchler Researcher hetch001@umn.edu
Kerry Holmberg Assistant Scientist Water resources management, hydrology, geomorphology holmberg@umn.edu
Natalie Hunt Post Doctoral Associate Sustainability, ecosystem modeling, life cycle analysis hunt0416@umn.edu
Roman Kanivetsky Researcher kaniv001@umn.edu
Min Min Researcher Precision agriculture, renewable energy, microalgae minxx039@umn.edu
Leonard Reynolds Researcher 2 Feedstocks used for paper, biomass characterization reyno394@umn.edu
Tom Schirber Fellow Residential building science schir056@umn.edu
David Schmidt Research Engineer and Instructor Air and water quality of animal agriculture systems schmi071@umn.edu
Lucas Stolp Assistant Scientist Bioplasticizers, commercial applications for bio-renewable materials  stol0028@umn.edu
Jingyu Wang Post-Doctoral Associate wang4968@umn.edu
Wenguang Zhou Post-Doctoral Associate zhouw@umn.edu