Researchers Directory

Name Title Email
Hamada Aboubakr Post-Doctoral Associate aboub006@umn.edu
Srinidhi Balasubramanian Post-Doctoral Associate sbalasub@umn.edu
Hsin-Chen Chen Researcher 4 chen7356@umn.edu
Marilou Cheple Researcher 6 chepl001@umn.edu
Brenda DeZiel Researcher 3 asmus024@umn.edu
Lingkan Ding Post-Doctoral Associate lding@umn.edu
Qiuchen Dong Post-Doctoral Associate dong0192@umn.edu
Brian Hetchler Researcher 5 hetch001@umn.edu
Kerry Holmberg Assistant Scientist holmberg@umn.edu
Taegon Kim Researcher 6 taegon@umn.edu
Weiran Li Post-Doctoral Associate li002338@umn.edu
Wanwan Liang Post-Doctoral Associate liang852@umn.edu
Licheng Liu Post-Doctoral Associate lichengl@umn.edu
Frank Liu Researcher 6 liuxx063@umn.edu
An Min Researcher 4 mina@umn.edu
Aaron Pietsch Researcher 1 piets017@umn.edu
Leonard Reynolds Researcher 2 reyno394@umn.edu
Tom Schirber Researcher 5 schir056@umn.edu
David Schmidt Research Engineer and Instructor schmi071@umn.edu
Lucas Stolp Researcher 3 stol0028@umn.edu
Noah Strom Post-Doctoral Associate stro0070@umn.edu
Xiao Sun Post-Doctoral Associate sun00379@umn.edu
Benjamin Tansi Post-Doctoral Associate tansi003@umn.edu
Sumil Thakrar Post-Doctoral Associate sthakrar@umn.edu
Douglas Tiffany Researcher 5 tiffa002@umn.edu
Akli Zarouri Researcher 4 azarouri@umn.edu
Kaige Zhang Post-Doctoral Associate zhan7704@umn.edu