Researchers Directory

Name Title Email
Snober Ahmed Post-Doctoral Associate ahmed580@umn.edu
Srinidhi Balasubramanian Post-Doctoral Associate sbalasub@umn.edu
Marilou Cheple Researcher 6 chepl001@umn.edu
Brenda DeZiel Researcher 3 asmus024@umn.edu
Lingkan Ding Post-Doctoral Associate lding@umn.edu
Qiuchen Dong Post-Doctoral Associate dong0192@umn.edu
Brian Hetchler Researcher 5 hetch001@umn.edu
Kerry Holmberg Assistant Scientist holmberg@umn.edu
Taegon Kim Post-Doctoral Associate taegon@umn.edu
An Min Researcher 4 mina@umn.edu
Aaron Pietsch Researcher 1 piets017@umn.edu
Leonard Reynolds Researcher 2 reyno394@umn.edu
Tom Schirber Researcher 5 schir056@umn.edu
David Schmidt Research Engineer and Instructor schmi071@umn.edu
Lucas Stolp Assistant Scientist stol0028@umn.edu
Wenhao Su Post-Doctoral Associate whsu@umn.edu
Xiao Sun Post-Doctoral Associate sun00379@umn.edu
Douglas Tiffany Researcher 5 tiffa002@umn.edu
Yi Yang Post-Doctoral Associate yang1385@umn.edu
Akli Zarouri Researcher 4 azarouri@umn.edu