Adjunct Faculty Directory

Dharma Kodali Adjunct Professor dkodali@umn.edu
Charles Abbas Adjunct Professor abba0033@umn.edu
Khalil Ahmad Adjunct Assistant Professor kahmad@umn.edu
Laura Babcock Adjunct Faculty Production quality of biobased materials, efficiency in manufacturing biobased materials lbabcock@umn.edu
Yanling Cheng Adjunct Associate Professor Renewable energy and wastewater treatment, food wastes digestion and compost for fertilizers, and food safety  cheng112@umn.edu
Holly Dolliver Adjunct Professor dolliver@umn.edu
Mindy L. Erickson Adjunct Assistant Professor and Research Hydrologist Metals and organic chemicals in groundwater eric0984@umn.edu
Gary Feyereisen Adjunct Professor Nutrient cycling in agriculture gary.feyereisen@ars.usda.gov
Charles Geng Adjunct Professor Biprocess development, implementation and equipment design gengx003@umn.edu
Sara Heger Adjunct Assistant Professor Wastewater treatment, septic systems sheger@umn.edu
Jeff Howe Adjunct Professor Natural resources, forestry jeff@dovetailinc.org
Sonia Maassel Jacobsen Adjunct Instructor Water management jaco1026@umn.edu
Roman Kanivetsky Adjunct Professor Water resources, groundwater kaniv001@umn.edu
Jeppe Kjaersgaard Adjunct Professor kjae0002@umn.edu
Brock Lundberg Adjunct Assistant Professor lund0302@umn.edu
Cindy McComas Adjunct Associate Professor Renewable energy and efficiency, pollution prevention mccom003@umn.edu
HS Muralidhara Adjunct Professor Biologics, membrane applications hmuralid@umn.edu
Heidi Peterson Adjunct Professor Soil and water conservation hpeterson@sandcountyfoundation.org, pete6495@umn.edu
Joel Peterson Adjunct Professor pete0185@umn.edu
Udah Singh Adjunct Assistant Professor Stormwater management singh015@umn.edu
Goutham Vemuri Adjunct Assistant Professor gvemuri@umn.edu
Jerrold Winandy Adjunct Professor jwinandy@umn.edu