Adjunct Faculty

Name Position/title Research Email
Khalil Ahmad Adjunct Assistant Professor kahmad@umn.edu
Laura Babcock Adjunct Faculty Production quality of biobased materials, efficiency in manufacturing biobased materials lbabcock@umn.edu
Mindy L. Erickson Adjunct Assistant Professor and Research Hydrologist Metals and organic chemicals in groundwater eric0984@umn.edu
Gary Feyereisen Adjunct Professor Nutrient cycling in agriculture gfeyer@umn.edu
Rebecca Forman Adjunct Professor and Education Specialist Stormwater pollution prevention plans (SWPPPs) rebecca@umn.edu
Charles Geng Adjunct Professor Biprocess development, implementation and equipment design gengx003@umn.edu
Louise Goldberg Adjunct Professor goldb001@umn.edu
Sara Heger Adjunct Assistant Professor Wastewater treatment, septic systems sheger@umn.edu
Jeff Howe Adjunct Professor Natural resources, forestry jeff@dovetailinc.org
Sonia Maassel Jacobsen Adjunct Instructor Water management jaco1026@umn.edu
Roman Kanivetsky Adjunct Professor Water resources, groundwater kaniv001@umn.edu
Brock Lundberg Adjunct Assistant Professor lund0302@umn.edu
Cindy McComas Adjunct Associate Professor Renewable energy and efficiency, pollution prevention mccom003@umn.edu
HS Muralidhara Adjunct Professor Biologics, membrane applications hmuralid@umn.edu
Heidi Peterson Adjunct Professor Soil and water conservation pete6495@umn.edu
Joel Peterson Adjunct Professor pete0185@umn.edu
Leo Raudys Teaching Specialist raudy004@umn.edu
Goutham Vemuri Adjunct Assistant Professor gvemuri@umn.edu
Jerrold Winandy Adjunct Faculty Structural performance of wood after chemical processing jwinandy@umn.edu