Graduate Students

Name Degree Advisor Email
Snober Ahmed Ph.D. Abdennour Abbas ahmed580@umn.edu
Adriana Alvarez Ph.D. Rob Gardner alvar353@umn.edu
Erik Anderson Ph.D. Roger Ruan ande4898@umn.edu
Sudhanya Banerjee Ph.D. Shri Ramaswamy baner009@umn.edu
Tanner Barnharst M.S. Bo Hu barn0458@umn.edu
John Brockgreitens M.S. Abdennour Abbas brock240@umn.edu
Natalia Calixto M.S. Ping Wang calix015@umn.edu
Keiran Cantilina Ph.D. Peter Marchetto canti021@umn.edu
Jesus Castano Ph.D. Jonathan Schilling casta126@umn.edu
Luyi Chen Ph.D. Timothy Smith chen3461@umn.edu
Mark Greve M.S. John Nieber grev0041@umn.edu
Cheng Gu Ph.D. Steve Severtson guxxx261@umn.edu
Islam Hafez Ph.D. William T.Y. Tze hafez005@umn.edu
Fatemeh Heidari Ph.D. Abdennour Abbas heida017@umn.edu
Lori Krider Ph.D. Bruce Wilson krid0006@umn.edu
Maria Fernanda Laguarda Mallo Ph.D. Omar Espinoza lagua006@umn.edu
Francisco Lahoud Ph.D. John Nieber lahou002@umn.edu
Feng Jin Liew M.S. Jonathan Schilling liewx010@umn.edu
Hanna Lin Ph.D. Peter Marchetto linx0880@umn.edu
Shiyu Liu Ph.D. Roger Ruan liux1703@umn.edu
Ali Moghimi Ph.D. Ce Yang moghi005@umn.edu
Chad Nelson M.S. Gary Sands nels7867@umn.edu
Peng Peng Ph.D. Roger Ruan peng0165@umn.edu
Glen Peterson M.S. Ulrike Tschirner pet00774@umn.edu
Gerald Presley Ph.D. Jonathan Schilling presl034@umn.edu
Sahana Ramanna Ph.D. Shri Ramaswamy raman057@umn.edu
Cristiano Rodrigues Reis Ph.D. Bo Hu rodri499@umn.edu
Hunter Simpson Ph.D. Jonathan Schilling simps398@umn.edu
Sumil Thakrar Ph.D. Jason Hill sthakrar@umn.edu
Nathan Utt Ph.D. Gary Sands uttxx008@umn.edu
Yuchuan Wang M.S. Bo Hu wang2561@umn.edu
Shunxiang Xia Ph.D. Ping Wang shunx005@umn.edu
Ke Xu M.S. Abdennour Abbas xuxxx830@umn.edu
Mi Yan Ph.D. Bo Hu yanxx169@umn.edu
Xin Zhang Ph.D. Bo Hu zhan3832@umn.edu
Renchuan Zhang Ph.D. Roger Ruan zhan4224@umn.edu
Qiuge Zhang Ph.D. Ping Wang zhan4595@umn.edu
Nan Zhou Ph.D. Roger Ruan zhou0210@umn.edu