Department News

As a candidate on the roster, Chris Lenhart is eligible to work on training and assessment projects for educational or non-profit organizations in more than 150 countries for a period of two to six weeks.

Research by William Tze, Islam Hafez, and Han-Seung Yang was on the cover of Journal of Applied Polymer Science in June 2017 (Volume 134, Issue 35).

Congratulations to the 14 student teams that successfully completed their capstone design projects this year.

See a list of students who graduated in Winter 2017 and Spring 2018. Congratulations to all!

Congratulations to our graduate students who successfully defended their theses. See a list of presentations from August 2017 to June 2018.