Staff

Name Position/title Email Phone
Jean Andreasen Grants/Contracts Professional 1 jandreas@umn.edu +1 612 626 3113
Joan Benjamin Coordinator, NCR/SARE Program jbenjami@umn.edu
Irina Cherevatsky Accountant I baba0014@umn.edu +1 612 625 4217
Matthew Culbert Principal Accounts Specialist culb0033@umn.edu +1 612 625 7024
Mary Dieltz Executive Office and Administrative Specialist burto040@umn.edu +1 612 625 9733
Kathy Evans Accountant II kevans@umn.edu +1 612 625 1905
Marie Flanagan Senior Editor - NCR/SARE mart1817@umn.edu +1 612 625 7027
Peter Kane Principal Accounts Specialist kanex012@umn.edu +1 612 626 5127
Marlee Mollet Student Services & External Relations Coordinator mmollet@umn.edu +1 612 624 9603
Sue Olsen Executive Office and Administrative Specialist olsen005@umn.edu +1 612 625 7733
Erin Omberg Communications Specialist eomberg@umn.edu +1 612 624 1293
Susan Seltz Administrative Director seltz043@umn.edu +1 612 624 3089