Researchers

Name Title Email Phone
Jon Bertram Junior Scientist bert0220@umn.edu
Minhphuong Bui Post-Doctoral Associate mbui@umn.edu +1 612 625 5200
Yi-Ru Chen Researcher chenx137@umn.edu +1 612 625 4251, +1 612 625 2785
Yanling Cheng Researcher cheng112@umn.edu +1 612 625 4781
Aiqin Fang Post-Doctorial Associate afang@umn.edu +1 6126267501
Jing Gan Researcher ganxx008@umn.edu
Brad Hansen Senior Scientist hanse038@umn.edu +1 612 625 9220
Brian Hetchler Researcher hetch001@umn.edu +1 612 624 1554
Kerry Holmberg Assistant Scientist holmberg@umn.edu +1 612 625 5200
Annalisa Hultberg Research Fellow hultb006@umn.edu +1 612 625 1951
Natalie Hunt Post Doctoral Associate hunt0416@umn.edu +1 612 625 5200
Nalladurai Kaliyan Researcher kali0071@umn.edu +1 612 625 7258
Yun Li Post-Doctoral Associate lixxx449@umn.edu +1 612 625 5200
Hongjian Lin Post-Doctoral Associate linxx867@umn.edu
Min Min Researcher minxx039@umn.edu
Marnie Plunkett Researcher 1 musi0037@umn.edu
Aravindan Rajendran Researcher arajendr@umn.edu
Leonard Reynolds Researcher 2 reyno394@umn.edu
Olga Saiapina Post-Doctoral Associate osaiapin@umn.edu
Michele Schermann Research Fellow scher019@umn.edu +1 6126247444
Tom Schirber Fellow schir056@umn.edu +1 612 624 2767
Renu Singh Post-Doctoral Associate singhr@umn.edu
Nathaniel Springer Post Doctoral Associate sprin126@umn.edu
Lucas Stolp Assistant Scientist stol0028@umn.edu +1 612 626 7501
Liaila Tajibaeva Researcher taji0004@umn.edu +1 612 624 6260
Sumil Thakrar Research Specialist sthakrar@umn.edu
Douglas Tiffany Researcher tiffa002@umn.edu +1 612 625 6715
Yun-Yan Wang Post-Doctorial Associate wangx869@umn.edu
Chuanqi Xie Post-Doctoral Associate cqxie@umn.edu +1 612 625 9722
Carlos Zamalloa Post-Doctoral Associate czamallo@umn.edu +1 612 625 4915
Jiwei Zhang Post Doctoral Associate zhan3437@umn.edu +1 625 5200
Yanmei Zhang Postdoc Associate zhan4170@umn.edu
Wenguang Zhou Post-Doctoral Associate zhouw@umn.edu