Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Name Position/title Email Phone
Charles Abbas Adjunct Professor abba0033@umn.edu
Khalil Ahmad Adjunct Assistant Professor kahmad@umn.edu
Laura Babcock Adjunct Faculty lbabcock@umn.edu +1 612 624 4678
Mindy L. Erickson Adjunct Assistant Professor and Research Hydrologist eric0984@umn.edu +1 763 783 3231
Gary Feyereisen Adjunct Professor gfeyer@umn.edu +1 612 625 0968, +1 612 625 9270
M.Rebecca Forman Adjunct Professor rebecca@umn.edu +1 612 924 3972
Charles Geng Adjunct Professor gengx003@umn.edu +1 651 263 8647
Louise Goldberg Adjunct Professor goldb001@umn.edu +1 612 624 2492
Sara Heger Adjunct Assistant Professor sheger@umn.edu +1 612 625 7243
Jeff Howe Adjunct Professor jeff@dovetailinc.org
Sonia Maassel Jacobsen Adjunct Instructor jaco1026@umn.edu +1 651 639 1806
Roman Kanivetsky Adjunct Professor kaniv001@umn.edu +1 612 625 3782
Brock Lundberg Adjunct Assistant Professor lund0302@umn.edu
Cindy McComas Adjunct Associate Professor mccom003@umn.edu +1 651 231 2868
HS Muralidhara Adjunct Professor hmuralid@umn.edu +1 612 850 1721
Heidi Peterson Adjunct Professor pete6495@umn.edu
Joel Peterson Adjunct Professor pete0185@umn.edu
Leo Raudys Teaching Specialist raudy004@umn.edu
Goutham Vemuri Adjunct Assistant Professor gvemuri@umn.edu
Jerrold Winandy Adjunct Faculty jwinandy@umn.edu +1 763 434 9365