Graduate Students

Name Grad Programs Email
Snober Ahmed Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management ahmed580@umn.edu
Adriana Alvarez Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management alvar353@umn.edu
Erik Anderson Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management ande4898@umn.edu
Sudhanya Banerjee Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management baner009@umn.edu
Tanner Barnharst Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management barn0458@umn.edu
Shanna Rae Braun Water Resources Science braun368@umn.edu
John Brockgreitens Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management brock240@umn.edu
Nathan Campbell Water Resources Science campb914@umn.edu
Luyi Chen Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management chen3461@umn.edu
Sibo Cheng Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management cheng347@umn.edu
Nathan Deringer Natural Resource Science and Management deri0011@umn.edu
Bradley Gordon Water Resources Science gordo402@umn.edu
Mark Greve Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management grev0041@umn.edu
Cheng Gu Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management guxxx261@umn.edu
Mariya Guzner Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management guzne001@umn.edu
Islam Hafez Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management hafez005@umn.edu
Leah Hall Natural Resource Science and Management hallx639@umn.edu
Rebecca Hammer-lester Water Resources Science hamme510@umn.edu
Eric Hanninen Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management hanni047@umn.edu
Stephanie Harris Natural Resource Science and Management harr0028@umn.edu
Kerri Hawk Water Resources Science hawk0246@umn.edu
Jonathan Hess Water Resources Science hessx113@umn.edu
Michelle Heyn Natural Resource Science and Management mlinhoff@umn.edu
Hagen Kaczmarek Natural Resource Science and Management kaczm013@umn.edu
Paula Kalinosky Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management kali0013@umn.edu
Lori Krider Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management krid0006@umn.edu
Maria Fernanda Laguarda Mallo Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management lagua006@umn.edu
Mo Li Natural Resource Science and Management lixx1407@umn.edu
Feng Jin Liew Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management liewx010@umn.edu
Shiyu Liu Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management liux1703@umn.edu
Xiaochen Ma Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management maxxx403@umn.edu
Mark Moehlenbrock Water Resources Science moehl011@umn.edu
Ali Moghimi Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management moghi005@umn.edu
Tyler Nigon Land and Atmospheric Science nigo0024@umn.edu
Peter Nixon Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management nixon100@umn.edu
Jennifer Oknich Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management okni0001@umn.edu
Rachel Olm Water Resources Science olmxx001@umn.edu
Rylie Pelton Natural Resource Science and Management olso4235@umn.edu
Peng Peng Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management peng0165@umn.edu
Matthew Petri Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management petri145@umn.edu
Shannon Pinc Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management pinc0006@umn.edu
Gerald Presley Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management presl034@umn.edu
Zhen Qiao Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management qiaox068@umn.edu
Sahana Ramanna Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management raman057@umn.edu
Lloyd Rivera Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management river370@umn.edu
Cristiano Rodrigues Reis Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management rodri499@umn.edu
Michael Talbot Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management talbo024@umn.edu
Bo Tang Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management tangx388@umn.edu
Jaime Thissen Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management this0013@umn.edu
Jason Ulrich Water Resources Science ulri0010@umn.edu
Sophia Vaughan Natural Resource Science and Management vaugh116@umn.edu
Yuchuan Wang Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management wang2561@umn.edu
James Wisker Water Resources Science wisk0004@umn.edu
Yan Wu Food Science wuxx1460@umn.edu
Zeyuan Wu Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management wuxxx842@umn.edu
Shunxiang Xia Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management shunx005@umn.edu
Qinglong Xie Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management xiexx307@umn.edu
Mi Yan Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management yanxx169@umn.edu
Ziyi Yang Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management yang3794@umn.edu
Yan Yang Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management yang1949@umn.edu
Lu Zhang Natural Resource Science and Management zhang856@umn.edu
Xin Zhang Bioproducts and Biosystems Science Engineering and Management zhan3832@umn.edu